HOME BIO HISTORY DISCOGRAPHY/MERCHANDISE CHOPS HORNS MEDIA CORPORATE EVENTS CONTACT
 
Social Media Links
 
Mailing List
Please submit your e-mail address
below to be included on our e-mail list.
To send us your complete contact info
please click here to access our
contact form.
 
 
 
LMT Connection

"Curtis" | (New Album: "Funk is the Final Frontier") to be released May 2016!



spacer
YouTube Please press pause on the music player at the top of the page before watching the videos.












 
 
Click here!
spacer
PHOTO GALLERY
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here
Upcoming Shows

Wed July 6 Hope Rising Auburn MI
spacer
Fri July 8 Bad Axe MI  w NWS
spacer
Sat July 9 Northern Lights Detroit MI
spacer
Sun July 10 WOW Grand Haven MI w NWS
spacer
Wed July 13 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs July 14 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri July 15 Jordan House Jordan ON
spacer
Sat July 16 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
spacer
Sun July 17 Lazy Lizard 2-5PM St. Catharines
spacer
Sun July 17 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
spacer
Wed July 20 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs July 21 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri July 22 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
spacer
Sat July 23 Sherkston Beach
spacer
Sun July 24 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
spacer
Wed July 27 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs July 28 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri July 29 Niagara Jazz Festival Market Square 10-1:30
spacer
Sat July 30 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
spacer
Sun July 31 Lazy Lizard 2-5PM St. Catharines
spacer
Sun July 31 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM

Impression Records
 
YouTube MySpace Facebook Numubu twitter Sonic Bids YouTube MySpace Facebook Numubu twitter Sonic Bids